stuck on prototype 2 loading screen

timdean85 Aug 13, 2012

  1. ti

    timdean85 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    the title says it all
     
  2. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    Actually it doesnt really say much at all.

    Is this a retail Xbox?

    Is this a flashed console?

    Is this a Jtag/RGH?

    Have you modded the game?

    If its flashed how did you burn the disc, what discs did you use?

    If its a retail what condition is the disc in..................
     
  3. 4daforums

    4daforums Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    90
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Are you referring to when you use a modded save? I know that if you use a save and mod the level too high, and try to continue the save at a later time that the game does not let you do any more missions. If this is the case, then you have to mod your save to a lower level and then the game will let you play missions again. If this isn't the answer you're looking for, will need more details as Bullet asked above.
     
  4. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    if you can explain your problems properly then we cannot help mate.
     
  5. KaptainKrunch

    KaptainKrunch Compulsive Poster
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2012
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Charlie Sheens house
    Console:
    Xbox
    When people say title says it all. but it really doesn't as bullet pointed out.
    Bah humbug
     
  6. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    504
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    if nothing helps mate iv posted a gamesave with everything unlocked and all skills, perks etc maxed. iv posted it up on xbox 360 gamesave ;)
     

Share This Page

Close