Star Ocean: TLH Editor- Xbox 360 Mod Tool

Rawr8675309 Jan 26, 2014

  1. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    [​IMG]

    File Name: Star Ocean: TLH Editor
    File Submitter: Rawr8675309File Submitted: 24 Jan 2014
    File Category: Xbox 360 Mod Tools

    With this editor, you are able to...
    • Change the number of battles completed.
    • Change Colosseum Gold amount.
    • Change your Party SP.
    • Change your Fol amount
    • Instantly 100% Spaceship Data.
    • Instantly 100% Weapon Data.
    • Instantly 100% Monster Data.
    You are also able to edit each character individually.
    • Change stats such as Level, EXP, HP, MP, ATK, INT, etc.
    • Change Battle Configuration settings such as Chain Combos, CP, BEAT level, active BEAT, etc.
    • Change Skill Levels such as Field Skills, Symbols, Special Arts, and Battle Skills.
    • Instantly 100% that character's battle trophies.
    • Equip powerful spells in the Chain Combos. (Terra Hammer, Arctic Impact, Explosion, Plasma Cyclone, Dark Devourer, Divine Wave)
    Settings:
    • Backup Saves
    • Remember Filepath
    Plus, follow a brief guide in the editor to get the pesky Ultimate Battler achievement!
    ---
    Since every time I attempt to mod the items, the game glitches in bizarre ways, this will likely be the final version of the editor.

    Click here to download this file
     
    • Like Like x 7
  2. gold972

    gold972 团队XPG影响 Effect XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2010
    Messages:
    6,833
    Likes Received:
    14,869
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    France Kernal XDK
    Console:
    Xbox
    great job ;)
     
  3. EndurableMaster2012

    EndurableMaster2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    uk
    Console:
    Xbox
    when i download it, it says the files r corrupt & invaid
     
  4. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'll upload new files.
     
  5. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I fixed the error. It should download and decompress correctly now.
     
  6. Cr

    CrystalsSnow Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I get an error when opening the EXE. there anything i need to download to open it?
     
  7. EndurableMaster2012

    EndurableMaster2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    uk
    Console:
    Xbox
    i get the same error when openig, then if & when it does open, u cant use it a everything is hidden or behind something else
     
  8. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I apologize for the errors.

    When I fixed the battle config codes, I used a database and they don't like to work on other computers. I'll do my best to resolve the issue as soon as possible.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. EndurableMaster2012

    EndurableMaster2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    uk
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks... i do like the redesign... may i ask will there be a item editor?
     
  10. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    When I tried modding the items, it bugs the game. It lets you have infinite items you modded, but they all bug out. Some items disappear, others are misplaced.. Like, it'll put Blueberries in the weapon selection.


    From what I've tried, I haven't noticed a way to make item modding possible.
     
  11. EndurableMaster2012

    EndurableMaster2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2011
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    uk
    Console:
    Xbox
    fair enough... just thought i would enquire about it...
     
  12. N7

    N7LTAdam Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Awesome
     
  13. st

    steerpike Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2013
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Why after editing the save does the file always get corrupted?
     
  14. Ti

    TidusArtema Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    gracias
     
  15. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I haven't had any issues with file corruption after using this.. Are you Quick Fixing the save with Horizon before inserting it back into the flashdrive? If not, the xbox will say the file is corrupted.

    I'll release an update eventually that will backup the saves so corruption would be avoidable.
     
  16. st

    steerpike Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2013
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    K. I'll do it this way then. Thanks.
     
  17. an

    anifreak32 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    great work^^ but the changes for the INT and DEF Stats for Edge will not be accepted ??
     
  18. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I just launched the editor to see what you were referring to.. does it not copy when you go in-game or..?

    My editor (same as the one I released) will load/save Edge's INT and DEF stats.
     
  19. an

    anifreak32 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    if I change the INT and DEF Status from Edge in the Editor it doesn't copy when I go in-game all other Status from Edge works just fine
     
  20. Rawr8675309

    Rawr8675309 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright, I'll look into why that's not working.
     

Share This Page

Close