Someone help me with loading up the DLC

XPG Varin Jul 2, 2013

  1. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    i downloaded the DRM free Campaign of carnage, moved it too my hard-drive, and its on the fast travel map, but when i press A to travel there it loads up the purchase screen. why does it do this?
     
  2. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    bump.
     
  3. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    BUMP
     
  4. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    omg, no have a clue?
     
  5. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    You need to have it in the right folder and make sure you are up to date with your TU!
     
  6. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Is it retail or RGH??
     
  7. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    its in my storage under Borderlands 2, and my TU is the latest.
     
  8. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    retail just standard xbox, the Add-on content pack is DRM free so i can just move it too my hard drive and it should work, but apparently its not.
     
  9. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    You have to burn it to disc and install it mate ;)
     
  10. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    it wouldnt work on a non modded xbox? my console isnt modded or anything just straight from the shop.
     
  11. IIEvolution85II

    IIEvolution85II Gamerscore Wreckage :) Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    4,880
    Likes Received:
    705
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG all the Time!!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ahh Right
     

Share This Page

Close