Silvermachine250 Has Finally Found The Best Xbox Info Website

Silvermachine250 Feb 12, 2012

1. Si

Silvermachine250 Newbie
    155/188

Console:
    Xbox
    Hi guys, my name is Kevin and I'm extremely happy to have found this site and its’ members!!!

Father Christmas got an Xbox 360 Slim to my 6 year old son (and me! He He!!) and I'm now trying to understand modding. I'm completely new to the Xbox scene, last console I had was Play Station 1 !! That's what happens when one starts a family. But now... I get to play Xbox 360, just to keep my son company, not that I wanna play or anything...Ha!!

I have been following some threads and I must admit that at first all the things one has to do to mod the Xbox to let's say make a copy of the original games we have was a bit overwhelming to say the least, but with the help of some great tutorials and comments from the members of this family I was able to learn quite a bit.

Thank you to the founder, all administrators and mentors and all contributing members for sharing your knowledge with us, we really appreciate it!!!

2. •Σиïgмλ•

•Σиïgмλ• The Walrus Of Love XPG Developer Lifetime Gold
    235/282

Console:
    Xbox
    welcome to the site kevin we got plenty of tutorials on here for every level of modder from beginner to serious big hitters
    and as you will discover after a whie on here thers more than enuff people willing and able to help ya should the need arise
    we got a wide range of people on here from a wide age range so ya will fit right into the site
    started ya off with a rep and a thanks hope to see ya round and about on the site
    come drop in the shoutbox sometime n say hello to us all there
    if y get stuck with anything just drop a post on the boards and we will soon get ya fixed up

once again Welcome to xpgamesaves ;)

3. Bu

Bullet Guest

Thankyou very much for the thanks, its appreciated and we never tire of hearing good things :p