RGH2 Corona update help please..

TFi1969 Dec 31, 2013

  1. TFi1969

    TFi1969 Newbie
    205/282

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi,

    I have an RGH2 Corona on 16202 and i want it on 16537.

    I've patched my nand via JRunner and need to flash it, 360 Flash tool won't work ;(

    Help very much appreciated folks..
     
  2. t3

    t3fury Guest

    personally i use flash 360 so give that a try ;)
     
  3. sensi420

    sensi420 Contributor TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    2,535
    Likes Received:
    5,110
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Location:
    In your kitchen drinking your MILK!!!
    Console:
    Xbox
  4. TFi1969

    TFi1969 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Flash 360 doesn't work bud, tried that already.. It fails as soon as i run the xex, it starts but gives a failed message.
     
  5. TFi1969

    TFi1969 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2011
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox

Share This Page

Close