RGH console wont boot up

felix0o0 Sep 30, 2015

1. fe

felix0o0 Newbie
    0/47

Hi,
    im new to all these RGH console. Hence i followed a step by step tutorial to update my dashboard to 17349. However after the update it doesn't boot at all. Not even the Xell mode. TV just shows a black screen.

I do have my previous flash file and the CPU key??
    Xbox 360 E Cornoa 4gb v2

Any suggestion. I have read several forums with all saying the solution would be a hardware solution.

2. Darth Vader

Darth Vader Banned (Read The Rules) BANNED
    55/94

Xbox One
    I had the same thing when i had my RGH! try doing this! when turning console on! press the eject tray when as soon as you power up! that worked for me! or power up wait 1-3 seconds then eject the tray and leave it open!

3. fe

felix0o0 Newbie
    0/47

Sorry, Andy your suggestion didnt work. :wallbash: :wallbash: :wallbash:

4. Darth Vader

55/94

Xbox One
    what server r u using? and try install new Kv! i forgot i haven't had my rgh in 6 months so i forgot

5. IH

IH8UALL Guest

It wont boot up so how is this supposed to help him?

6. fe

felix0o0 Newbie
    0/47

So does this mean that i shouldnt have played with my xbox, Cox i dont knw what server is or KV. Damn i should just burry this piece of Fecal Leaking. I just wanted to Play COD online.

7. Darth Vader

55/94

Xbox One
    i had the same problem! when i had mine! i forgot how i got it to work idk long time ago

8. Heavy Smoker

Heavy Smoker Battlefield Junkie XPG Retired Staff
    205/282

Console:
    Xbox
    Take all HDD's and USB's out and see if it boots. If not you may have bricked the console and the only way to get it working again would be to re-flash the nand.

If your console is a Dual Nand you can re-flash the nand via your PC.If not then you need to solder a nand x in to recover the console.

9. fe

felix0o0 Newbie
    0/47