Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved [RESOLVED] Cant sign in

Bezza Sep 24, 2011

  1. Bezza

    Bezza Naughty but Nice XPG Retired Staff
    45/47

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    6,362
    Likes Received:
    1,088
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox One
    ok ive just updated 360Revokution and now i cant sign in nothing happens when i click sign in its like its not even clickable
     
  2. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    The login box is missing from the form mate, the problems been noted ;)
     
  3. jayt180703

    jayt180703 i think ive broke it
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,976
    Likes Received:
    282
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    PLAYBOY MANSION .
    Console:
    Xbox
    hi m8 trouble im having trouble too after update it wont even start popup error states that i need to install net framework im downloading net framework 4 now see if that gets it goin ill let u know ..
     
  4. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    [​IMG]

    All good for me!
     
  5. Bezza

    Bezza Naughty but Nice XPG Retired Staff
    205/282

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    6,362
    Likes Received:
    1,088
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox One
    what os you on addz ?? maybe that im on xp still heheehh
     
  6. jayt180703

    jayt180703 i think ive broke it
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,976
    Likes Received:
    282
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    PLAYBOY MANSION .
    Console:
    Xbox
    downloaded and installed net framework 4 started up straight away cheers lads ... [​IMG]
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    Glad you got sorted out.
     
  8. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    Win7ows mate.
     
  9. Bu

    Bullet Guest

    Windows 7 also, and had the auto login feature enabled.
     
  10. FeralA9X

    FeralA9X The EX-Terminator XPG Administrator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    4,364
    Likes Received:
    2,588
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    Glad im not the only one having this issue hehe
    I think if you had the auto login you should be fine, i havent used it since i reinstalled windows 7 so not logged in yet.
     
  11. bornbad

    bornbad Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    135/188

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,857
    Likes Received:
    552
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    im running windows 7 and have always had network framework 4 and got the same issue no box i know its been reported only posting in case i ve missed something ?
     
  12. imcool875

    imcool875 Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    55/94

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Messages:
    907
    Likes Received:
    66
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    i also updated and was having the login issue, i just opened the app and right clicked at the top where the login was supposed to be, then i clicked the settings tab that opens up and just entered my sign in info there, saved it, and restarted the app and it auto-logged me in.. works like a charm!
     
    • Like Like x 2
  13. bornbad

    bornbad Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    135/188

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,857
    Likes Received:
    552
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One



    Can confirm this works perfectly thanks for that mate
     
  14. c0

    c0madr0ne Member
    45/47

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Problem Fixed...Sign in form should be there now.
     
    • Like Like x 2
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close