[Request] How to set up a Lobby!

tEcHN0 Nov 3, 2012

  1. tEcHN0

    tEcHN0 Gamer Lifetime Gold TeamXPG
    185/188

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,748
    Likes Received:
    727
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I wanna be able to do lobbies for Cod4. I'll need someone to help me from the start ;)
     
  2. nightmarexxx

    nightmarexxx XPG Homie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2,590
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Behind you! Stalk you all tha time babyyy
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sorry don't have cod 4 just have mw3 ;) but good luck
     
  3. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    To start you need a J-tag or RGH.
     
  4. tEcHN0

    tEcHN0 Gamer Lifetime Gold TeamXPG
    135/188

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2011
    Messages:
    1,748
    Likes Received:
    727
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have one of course :p
     
  5. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    I think (never done this before) when you have the files installed on your RGH than you open a system link match and join it with the online account on your retail that's connected to Xbox Live. Than infect your retail account and host lobbies on your retail.
     

Share This Page

Close