Topic title. I keep getting spammed with the horrific "Recommended for you" notification on the bottom right, that links me to various tools/topics. Please tell me how to turn it off because it's incredibly frustrating when I'm just trying to browse the site in peace. Right now I close one popup and then a few seconds later another one will show right up again. It's just annoying right now.