PSN offline today

Bullet Apr 16, 2012

  1. Bullet

    Bullet Pending Deletion XPG Founder
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20,978
    Likes Received:
    7,968
    Trophy Points:
    550
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    PSN will be down for half a day today, Sony’s announced, as part of a scheduled maintenance.
    Matthew Harper of PlayStation Digital Platforms Community Management team brings the news via the PS Blog, saying the outage will last from around 6:00 am PDT / 9:00 am EDT to 7:00pm PDT / 10:00 pm EDT.
    PlayStation Store, PlayStation Home, Account Management and online play will all be down, as will PSN enabled websites.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Apr 16, 2012
  2. xTG_IrOnZzZ

    xTG_IrOnZzZ Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2010
    Messages:
    4,041
    Likes Received:
    452
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool
    Console:
    Xbox One
    12 hours it'll be down for...DAYUM! I'd hate to be a PSN user.
     

Share This Page

Close