PSN Maintenance Rescheduled For Today 28th, More Downtime

Bullet Aug 28, 2014

  1. Bullet

    Bullet Pending Deletion XPG Founder
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20,978
    Likes Received:
    7,968
    Trophy Points:
    550
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sony's initial scheduled maintenance was recently put on hold due largely to the fact the company were dealing with attacks which pulled PSN down and restricted the services.
    The maintenance has been rescheduled for today and Sony say that the downtime will be minimal, however during the downtime you will be unable to use Playstation Home, PlayStation Store or Account Management services.

    Sony have scheduled today's maintenance to start at 9:40 a.m. Pacific / 12:40 p.m. Eastern and complete it by 4:50 p.m. Pacific / 7:50 p.m. Eastern. If you want to play games online be sure to sign online before the downtime.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 28, 2014
  2. Publickiller17

    Publickiller17 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2012
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    This group can take down PSN?
     

Share This Page

Close