PSN Downtime Today Moved Forward An Hour

Discussion in 'Articles' started by Bullet, Nov 17, 2014.

PSN Downtime Today Moved Forward An Hour

Bullet Nov 17, 2014

  1. Bullet

    Bullet XPG Original Founder EST 2000 XPG Administrator XPG Founder
    550/564

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    20,982
    Likes Received:
    7,961
    Trophy Points:
    550
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Last week we reported that Sony would be performing maintenance on PSN today, 17th of November along with a list of times. The maintenance has now been moved forward an hour from the original times announced.

    During the scheduled maintenance Home and account management will be offline. If you wish to continue playing games or using apps such as Netflix, you will have to have signed into PSN sometime between November the 13th and Today.

    The maintenance was originally scheduled to take place between 10.00am to 16.00pm Pacific time which is 18.00 to 00:00 midnight GMT, these times have now been moved forward an hour now.
    The new maintenance times are 9:00am Pacific which is 12:00pm Eastern and end at 3:00pm Pacific (6:00pm Eastern).
    Sony say that they thank you for your patience and support and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, until they learn how to actually hotfix the servers!
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 17, 2014

Share This Page

Close