PSN Down For Maintenance On Monday 23rd.

XPG Darkside Mar 19, 2015

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,906
    Likes Received:
    5,007
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Sony has announced the PlayStation Network will go down on Monday, March 23 for maintenance.

    The service will be offline for two hours starting at 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT/4pm UK.

    PS4 users will be able to access online gameplay only if their system is activated as their Primary system and they have recently signed into their SEN account and have their authentication details cached.

    If your PS4 system is not activated as the Primary system, online gaming may not be available.

    PS3 and PS Vita users may experience limited PSN functionality, however online gameplay will be available to users who have recently signed into their SEN account and have their authentication details cached.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Mar 19, 2015
  2. Respective

    Respective Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2011
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    Canada
    Console:
    Xbox One
    fishy fishy
     

Share This Page

Close