Prototype 2 Gamesave[Xbox 360 gamesave]

shamz117 Aug 11, 2012

  1. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    5/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    500
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    [​IMG]

    File Name: Prototype 2 Gamesave
    File Submitter: XPGShamz
    File Submitted: 11 Aug 2012
    File Category: Xbox360 Game Saves


    I've added my gamesave.

    Don't forget to thank and rep ;)


    Hidden Content:
    You must reply before you can see the hidden data contained here.
     
    • Like Like x 6
  2. danny323

    danny323 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 16, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    do need to load your profile to play the dlc
     
  3. hassan5994

    hassan5994 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2011
    Messages:
    359
    Likes Received:
    41
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    omg i would have loved this if i stiill had my P2 ugh lol good post tho
     
  4. rag0908

    rag0908 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    does this have the Mercer skin and other's and where do you put this if your xbox is JTAG ? plz reply Thank You
     
  5. fi

    fikrin1991 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    how to install this?? in whar folder?? :eek:
     
  6. rag0908

    rag0908 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2012
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    do you have a file that all RADNET challenge are unlock all 5 set
     
  7. na

    nader1997 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    it doesnt work
    why
     
  8. na

    nader1997 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Other
    can you tell me how to instal it
     
  9. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    500
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    quite easy actually just follow my tuts on my signature and then simply drag the P2 gamesave into where your P2 saves are located, DO NOT FORGET TO REHASH AND RESIGN or it won't work ;)
     
  10. Bi

    Big4Rig Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    The save does not unlock the DLCs, not like you can re-hash and re-sign them anyways. Also, it does not unlock the radnet content.
     
  11. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    500
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    please read before posting i didn't say the save unlocks DLCs i said iv added my gamesave with 2 DLC which you have to download in order for you to get them to work. unfortunately you will need a jtag/rgh console for the DLCs to work however you can still you the gamesave ;)
     
  12. Bi

    Big4Rig Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Oh, sorry. I do appreciate the game save though :)
     
  13. by

    byelf Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2011
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks
     
  14. Hy

    Hydrocrusher Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    It always says the save file and the stats data is corrupted. i already have all the dlcs.
     
  15. Jo

    Joseb1997 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Thanks
     
  16. ru

    ruwen33 Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2016
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    THANX
     
  17. gamer4353

    gamer4353 Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2016
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    does it have the radnet unlocked?
     
  18. javier1860

    javier1860 Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Tuesday
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks
     

Share This Page

Close