probally a stupid question but... how do you splitscreen on BO ?

lukeyd2k10 Nov 14, 2010

  1. lukeyd2k10

    lukeyd2k10 Xbox360 Board Moderator Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    online that is, all i can find out how to do is create a new xbox live account, and go split screen on that, with my main account, but how do you do it so the 2nd account is " ha1ry sheep (1) " ??
     
  2. dave hudson

    dave hudson Botty Destroyer XPG Administrator
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,254
    Likes Received:
    2,309
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    blackburn
    Console:
    Xbox
    when you connect a second controller to split screen that person becomes hairy sheep1 as far as i know then you both can play online in splitscreen mode on the same account
     
  3. lukeyd2k10

    lukeyd2k10 Xbox360 Board Moderator Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    i thought that but when i do it, it says " press A to sign in " and have to sign into another xbx live account :S
     
  4. dave hudson

    dave hudson Botty Destroyer XPG Administrator
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,254
    Likes Received:
    2,309
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    blackburn
    Console:
    Xbox
    hmmm thats strange indeed as i thought thats the only way 2 people can share the same gamertag hmmmm cant find feck all to verify if im right or not.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. lukeyd2k10

    lukeyd2k10 Xbox360 Board Moderator Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,024
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    :S i think your right as thats how i orginaly thought you did it but aint working for me :(
     

Share This Page

Close