Prestiging on using ISO Mod Menu.

N3CR0 Aug 31, 2012

  1. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    640/752

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    So, I'm trying to change my prestige but I can't get it to work.
    I used the same console and disc to do the very same thing just a few days ago and it worked fine then so I know I'm not doing anything wrong.
    Now, I can't get the prestiege to change at all, let alone stick.
    Any ideas?

    Is it possible that you can only do it once per gamertag?
     
  2. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Staff Member XPG Founder
    565/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,897
    Likes Received:
    6,681
    Trophy Points:
    565
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    If you have modded zombies for prestige you should be able to change prestige as much as you like.
     
  3. Tony B

    Tony B Ťサ∑ ㄕ◊к∑㎡◊и Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    May 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3,298
    Likes Received:
    716
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    It's possible that the game isn't submitting it to the multiplayer server, try dying after you change your prestige if your in sole to end the game! ;)
     
  4. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am trying to do it on multiplayer. Have done before and worked fine.
     
  5. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just tried it twice more. Once using the pre set ranks and once manually, neither are changing anything.
    I've never had this problem before and I'm 100% sure I'm doing nothing wrong.
     
  6. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    what patch r u useing?
     
  7. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Really can't remember. I've had the mod for a good 6 months at least. I can't even remember where I got it from neither.
    Like I said, I used the mod to prestige only a few days ago and it worked no problem, now for some reason it won't.
     
  8. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    can u make a video of the menu and post it on here? so we can see what ure doing worng.
     
  9. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I don't have anything to do that I'm afraid.
    All I'm doing is going into MP Zombies as Host, clicking the pre set / manually changing the ranks, then ending the match.
    Thats all I've ever done and its worked every time.
     
  10. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    PM me yr GT.
     
  11. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    PM'd.
     
  12. N3CR0

    N3CR0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    All sorted now, thanks for your help guys, espc. ShadowHands :)
     
  13. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    ok so he was useing Motion flex v2 and was trying to get tokens 4 MW3 but was already 4P level so i told him u can only get 1 token when u FIRST prestige on all cod game from 4,5,6. so all ok.
     
  14. Rocky

    Rocky "Who dares wins" Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff
    640/752

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    13,773
    Likes Received:
    9,741
    Trophy Points:
    640
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SAS Captain
    Location:
    Task Force 141
    Console:
    Xbox One
    What about if you De-Rank yourself can you not get the Tokens again?
     
  15. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    No 1 ever proff a video of it working, but am thinking i mit work or not.lol
     
  16. Rocky

    Rocky "Who dares wins" Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff
    640/752

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    13,773
    Likes Received:
    9,741
    Trophy Points:
    640
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SAS Captain
    Location:
    Task Force 141
    Console:
    Xbox One
    I might try it on a dummy account lol.

    Prestige it on [email protected] then use the Prestige Token on CoD MW3 and then De-Rank it again on [email protected] and try again.

    I'll have a look about for some 48 hour Codes!
     

Share This Page

Close