PlayStation Planned Maintenance - 8/25/2014

Discussion in 'Articles' started by losparo, Aug 24, 2014.

PlayStation Planned Maintenance - 8/25/2014

losparo Aug 24, 2014

  1. losparo

    losparo Moderator Staff Member XPG Moderator TeamXPG
    380/564

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,063
    Likes Received:
    6,907
    Trophy Points:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Sony will be performing a planned maintenance on the 25th of August which will update the software for Playstation store.

    "In order to continue to deliver you the best online games experience, we will be performing maintenance to upgrade the software for the PlayStation Store on: Monday, August 25, 2014 The maintenance will be approximately:

    Start :9:40 am PT (10:40am MT / 11:40am CT / 12:40am ET / 5:40 PM BST)

    End: 4:50pm PT (5:50pm MT / 6:50pm CT / 7:50pm ET / 12:50 AM BST (25th))"

    As well as planned maintenance you will also have access to some cool new games next week, inFAMOUS First Light and Metro Redux will be available on PS4, along with Madden NFL 15 for PS3 and PS4.
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 24, 2014

Share This Page

Close