NUKETOWN ZOMBIE SURVIVAL GUIDE by SystemLogic

ADDZ Jan 10, 2013

1. AD

ADDZ Guest

NUKETOWN ZOMBIE SURVIVAL GUIDE

[​IMG]

I've only played the map a handful of times, but it's very straight forward.
    So I decided to write this guide for those of you that are either new to Zombies or are struggling to reach the higher rounds on Nuketown.

Now, I'm no expert. Far from it, I only made it to round 29 but this strategy i'm going to share with you is easy enough and will get you to those higher rounds and maybe even higher than me.

I'm going to start this off with some information on the Perks, Box and Weapon locations to give you a helping hand.

Perk Locations

The perks on Nuketown appear randomly on the map every Three rounds, you will know when this happens because you will hear a noise which can only be described as someone hitting a gong followed by an air raid siren. Once you hear that noise it means that a perk will soon be crash landing on the map.

You can only have four perks on Nuketown which are the following:
    • Jugg - 2500 points
    • Double Tap - 2000 points
    • Speed Cola - 3000 points
    • Quick Revive - 500 points Solo. (Available from the start of the game) 1500 points Co-op.
    The perks appear in different location each time and can be found in the following places.
    • Middle of the map, next to a burnt out car. (B Dom)
    • Right hand side of the Yellow house.
    • Right hand side of the Green house.
    • Garage of the Green house. (only accessible by going under the garage door.)
    • Top floor of the Yellow house.
    • Far right of the Yellow house back garden.
    • Far left of the Yellow house back garden.
    • Yellow house back garden, bottom of the stairs next to the BBQ.
    • Far Right hand side of Green house back garden.
    • Far left hand side of Green house back garden.
    Also note that the Pack A Punch can appear in any of the above locations too.

Mystery Box Locations