Wii-U Nintendo Direct today (7/8/2013)

DOPEBOI Aug 7, 2013

  1. DO

    DOPEBOI Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    589
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Other
    [​IMG]
    Catch an all-new Nintendo Direct right hereat 3pm UK / 4pm CEST / 7am PT ​
    We will share new details on previously announced games for ​

    Wii U and Nintendo 3DS launching this year!​




    I hope it's more footage of wonderful 101 and smash bro's. Maybe it's Reggie in Smash Brothers announcement? Either way bring it on. :)


    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dONco32sHxo
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxD0B4A8Djs
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8glogVnbAnQ
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uBY1BtGMlPo&list=TLDgWELOCPsLQ
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vNnQ2dETRAo&list=TLDiHB9ZE0tF4
     
  2. DO

    DOPEBOI Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2011
    Messages:
    1,884
    Likes Received:
    589
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Other

Share This Page

Close