Need A Real Help!

GaLaXy2012 Jul 13, 2012

  1. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi Guys.
    I can open programs for saves or other and that's beacuse I ask you for this.
    Can you give me a PROFILE with automatically connected a Ccaveman84's save of Purna(dead island)?
     
  2. ADDZ

    ADDZ ( * Y * ) Staff Member XPG Founder
    565/752

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15,892
    Likes Received:
    6,680
    Trophy Points:
    565
    Location:
    Behind you sniffing your hair!
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Change the save IDs with your IDs and it will work for you.
     
  3. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    How I can find my ID and change the save's ID?
     
  4. Rocky

    Rocky "Who dares wins" Lifetime Gold XPG Retired Staff
    640/752

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2009
    Messages:
    13,773
    Likes Received:
    9,740
    Trophy Points:
    640
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SAS Captain
    Location:
    Task Force 141
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Extract one of your own Saves from your 360 HDD onto your PC and open up with 360 Revolution and you'll find them on there!
     
  5. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'm so sorry but i can't use 360revolution and when i transfer the save it's not really saved and there is a New Folder.exe
     
  6. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    Someone? :S
     
  7. XPG Paddy

    XPG Paddy FTP Staff Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    6,408
    Likes Received:
    903
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Follow this tut it will explain how to put your own Ids and how rehash and resign them into your save just look threw the sections through the tutorial.

    http://www.xpgamesav...asics-by-paddy/

    Its a step by step so it should be very Easy.
     
  8. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,999
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    ask member Davyzz to do teamviewer 4 u so u can see how its done.
     
  9. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    I can't run it because i need "Windows Imaging 32 bit" and i can't open microsoft.com
    Please gimme a profile with the save. I NEED IT D: Not other :((
     
  10. NATAS

    NATAS Musky Maniac Lifetime Gold
    65/94

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2009
    Messages:
    566
    Likes Received:
    217
    Trophy Points:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Canada Eh!
    Console:
    Xbox

    That is not the way things work. If for some reason you can't use 360Revolution then find yourself a different resigner but the basic principles from the tutorial will apply to everything
     
  11. GaLaXy2012

    GaLaXy2012 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2012
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Italy
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tried 360Revolution : error 0xc0000135
    I tried Modio : error 0xc0000135
    I tried Horizon : I need .NET FRAMEWORK 4 but i can't istall it because i don't have windows imaging 32 bit and i can't download it because microsoft.com for me don't work

    I am in the totally **** .___________.
     
  12. expokiki

    expokiki Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    172
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    connecticut
    Console:
    Xbox
    modio maybe
     
  13. expokiki

    expokiki Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2011
    Messages:
    680
    Likes Received:
    172
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    connecticut
    Console:
    Xbox
    post a save here from your gt and the one you want change to and i see if i can help
     

Share This Page

Close