Modding Enchanted Arms for Xbox 360

lawlmatty Feb 21, 2013

  1. lawlmatty

    lawlmatty Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minot, ND
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok so I don't really know what's going on but every time I save my game straight to my USB Drive or manually move it after saving it to my HD, when I plug it into my computer there are numerous files to select from. Am I doing something wrong? Because I've Modded other games like Dungeon Defenders the same way but when going from my 360 to my computer there was only the one file to open.
     
  2. Vash The Stampede

    Vash The Stampede Developer XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,411
    Likes Received:
    2,302
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    there's a save editor on the site you have search
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Vash The Stampede

    Vash The Stampede Developer XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,411
    Likes Received:
    2,302
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  4. lawlmatty

    lawlmatty Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Minot, ND
    Console:
    Xbox
    Well see that's the thing when I try to use the save editor the only files that show up on the USB Drive are in the XBox 360 Folder and it just lists 5 different numbered files.
     
  5. Vash The Stampede

    Vash The Stampede Developer XPG Developer TeamXPG
    205/282

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    4,411
    Likes Received:
    2,302
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    use horizon to extract your save from your usb you dont just open the usb and think your saves going to be there
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Hobbit1978

    Hobbit1978 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    works perfect. thanks :-D
     
  7. Wo

    Wolfmaster5 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia
    Console:
    Xbox
    When I run the .exe it dissappers on me along with another file and yet norton deletes them when I know they are safe to use
     
  8. BinaryX

    BinaryX Lifetime Gold XPG Developer Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 21, 2011
    Messages:
    976
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Europe
    Console:
    Xbox
    here it is http://www.mediafire.com/?9xpyd87sm9xchu8


    When I run the .exe it dissappers on me along with another file and yet norton deletes them when I know they are safe to use

    Disable the anti virus.

    Sent from my LT18i
     
  9. KoutsuAkoi

    KoutsuAkoi Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  10. ia

    iamcameron2000 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Well guys is there a way to you know mod without a cumputer?
     
  11. An

    Andrew88911 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox One
    probably not
     

Share This Page

Close