Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Unresolved minecraft iventory wont load to mod

eben48 Apr 6, 2013

  1. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    hi i am trying to mod my innventory on minecraft like i have done many times in the past but whenever i load the file it searches for the inventory and says complete but nothing shoows up i have tried making another save and even redownloading 360revoloution any help would be nice .

    here is my save
    http://www.mediafire.com/?mfo25jbln43wtmx

    its too big to put in so i had to use mediafire
     
  2. ALHMaGiCz

    ALHMaGiCz SCAMMER BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    198
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wal-Mart
    Console:
    Xbox
    Same thing happens to me. :( . Is it because the name of the save is Tave and not Save?
     
  3. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    no because ive been modding it as tave the entire time and it said tave when i pulled it out so i havent changed anything
     
  4. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    9,017
    Likes Received:
    1,421
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    list how u mod it so i can see what u did worng as am ale to mod my world lots of time.
     
  5. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    i fill my inventory with one dirt each exit and save take out m usb put it in to the computer with 360rev up then i go to usb explorer open drive and nav to where the minecraft save is then i extract it to my desktop to make a baack up then go to the explorer and right click the click mod file. after that normally it loads the inventory i change what i want and save it then close the drive and play but now for some reason when its loading the inventory in the mod tool it starts t load like normal but the then nothing shows up. its like theres nothing in my inventory but i know there is
     
  6. ALHMaGiCz

    ALHMaGiCz SCAMMER BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    198
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wal-Mart
    Console:
    Xbox
    I do the same thing as eben48, but I use Horizon to extract my save to the desktop.
     
  7. sa

    sapirsniper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    same. i thing the new update for minecraft patch it
     
  8. eben48

    eben48 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    6 feet under
    Console:
    Xbox
    i was thinking that myself..is there an alternative way like hex editing or do i actually have to mine in minecraft lol
     
  9. TRUExSKILLxKILL

    TRUExSKILLxKILL I
    95/188

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    284
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Battle Creek, MI
    Console:
    Xbox
    You can hex edit your saves to mod it still, I don't think that they will patch it anytime soon. Look in this section for some tutorials on it.
    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/forum/429-xbox-360-minecraft-tutorials/
     
  10. nyu206

    nyu206 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2012
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    34
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    360 rev isn't patched for me even with the TU9 update,
    I've noticed if my save increases in size past 10-15meg (compressed) then the main profiles inventory wont load on 360 Rev, (i think it might be summit to do with the offset in the .Dat file)

    there is a temporary work around that works for me, that is if you have a second controller,
    load the second controller on your minecraft world and use a new profile that hasn't been on that world before and fill that up with dirt/cobble/stone etc, load the save in 360rev and it should detect the second profile and you should be able to mod the items (in the second profile).

    Hope this helped
     
    • Like Like x 3
  11. Ho

    Hostility Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I would've started a new topic but I decided not too...
    Same problem, I mod it liek usual but this time when I Open > and load my profile it just stays at complete. with the bar full. Never loads the interface to change the items.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close