Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Minecraft error issue

FuZeSwagg May 30, 2012

  1. Fu

    FuZeSwagg Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Everything works perfect on my Horizon until I start to save and do things on my 360Rev. It will let me mod in the program, but afterwards when I hit save, it tells me error due to overflow? What is my problem, can someone please help me?
    [​IMG]
     
  2. ad

    admiralpie XPG Donator+
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hello Cole Monier,
    First off I'm not sure this is the right place to be asking this question. If 360rev doesn't work after Horizon, then Horizon *may* be the problem. Second, your screenshot didn't attach.
    Third, try uninstall/reinstall.
     
  3. c0

    c0madr0ne Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    you have items set to 0, fix that.


     
  4. ri

    richj Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox

    Thank you! Just saved me from adding to the hundreds of MC threads. :D
     
  5. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    you have more of one item then the 64 limit.
    basically in the mod menu if you have a 0 quantity, you need to change that to 64.. or 1.. depending on whether the item is stackable.

    Aww to late.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close