Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Minecraft data grid error

smloader Aug 10, 2012

  1. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    if i try to load my minecraft save it changes all my redwood leaves to air and rapid fire spams me with a datagrid error box. is there anything i can do to fix this?
     
  2. KillerVidz

    KillerVidz Rocky BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3,312
    Likes Received:
    1,251
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG-UK
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Your using a rapid fire controller?
     
  3. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you are using a modded controller suggest switching to a normal one :LOL:
     
  4. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    lol, remove the air, problem sorted.
     
  5. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    no, sorry i shouldve been more specific. in 360 revolution i try to load my save into the editor and it puts up the error box so fast i cant fix it. if i close one another pops up instantly.
     
  6. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    plus its not really air but is says my redwood leaves are air in the inventory editor
     
  7. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Can you provide the save you are trying to use?
     
  8. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    I would remove the air replace with another material and see if it works, it may be the redwood leaves that it cant mod
     
  9. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    k ill try
     
  10. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    ive had this issue countless times before, just remove the air and the problem will be fixed.

    if you are having trouble removing the air, go to the very top (ID - 0) right click and select change all to currently selected.

    save.

    sorted.
     
  11. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    it wasnt actual air though and the editor popped up an error box so fast that it wouldnt let me click the editor window at all, and if i tried to close the error box another one would pop up instantly.
     
  12. sm

    smloader Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    well i suppose ill just manually dupe leaves because i replaced the leaves with other blocks in game and its working fine. Thanks!
     
  13. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
     
  14. drawzstickrai

    drawzstickrai Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Console:
    Xbox
    [sub]same problem here, cant even click that change all to cuz it will non stop pop up...[/sub]
     
  15. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    :Facepalm:

    upload your save and i will do it for you.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close