Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved Minecraft 360 gamesave freezes when loading

attackfrog Jul 21, 2012

  1. at

    attackfrog Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey, first of all I would like to say I am very new to this, and I apologize if this problem has already been solved.

    I downloaded Davyzz's map (the one with the giant Pikachu, Mario Bro's, etc) and made all the ID's identical to mine. When I try to load the map, it freezes my Xbox completely (no sound, no ability to dashboard, completely frozen). I have not been able to access the map at all, and it is therefore completely unchanged. I have looked through multiple threads, spending hours looking through different problems I thought might have relevance to mine. I have tried reformatting my USB and configuring again, then loading everything. I tried moving it onto the hard drive. I have run out of ideas to fix this. Any assistance would be greatly appreciated.

    I would also like to point out that I am in no way accusing Davyzz of making a broken map.

    Again, thanks for any help!
     
  2. DC

    DCKCOCACOLA Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    When modding your profiles inventory reset all blocks to one type trust me it will load i just did it 5 mins ago and it loaded
     
  3. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you are still having the error i will help you when i get back home from work.

    Sent from my GT-I9100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  4. at

    attackfrog Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I tried resetting all the blocks to one type, and it still froze. (All dirt if that matters)
     
  5. il

    illmaticx Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 15, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Same with mine just it wont even show the loading bar.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close