ImgBurner ERROR - Help

VariantCam Aug 15, 2012

  1. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    http://gyazo.com/151838ff44663b4107cb9e9d46d3a7c1

    Got this error on Imgburn when I press try again or continue it pops again like 5 seconds later.

    Any help?

    Thanks
     
  2. jsja

    jsja The Beast
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    4,951
    Likes Received:
    754
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    im pretty sure its a bad disc. i remember i used to get them errors long time ago
     
  3. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just Pressed Cancel and went to 100% :LOL: But not sure if it work, Will try it on xbox now

    Has loaded game and working, that was just a verify that it gave me the error on
     
  4. VonStarkeGSD

    VonStarkeGSD Barking Mad Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,439
    Likes Received:
    414
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Other
    Cannot remember what disk you are using ? but as i explained you dont need imgburn to verify the data, before running it on your xbox i run the burned disk through abgx ;)
     
  5. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright Mike, thanks ;)
     

Share This Page

Close