Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved i cant get my items to show up in minecraft editor

mattygohard Jul 16, 2012

  1. ma

    mattygohard Newbie
    430/564

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    please help me i have my inventory full of single blocks of dirt on minecraft and when i get on the minecraft inventory editor it shows a bunch of random things instead of just dirt help plz
     
  2. Se

    SeanMole Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
  3. ma

    mattygohard Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    well i guess i just have to wait and while i do that im going to just build a map or somethin on here
     
  4. deadone

    deadone As I walk through the valley of death I shall fear Lifetime Gold
    75/94

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    As long as you are adding items that are in the 360 version they should show up. if you are having problems PM me the game save and I will try to see what the problem is. I mod mine 3-4 times a day with no issues.
     
  5. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    im not sure if this is pre or post update, if you have a DLC skin active, your inventory wont show up.

    with the other peoples inventory's simply 0 them all, it will delete the item off the inventory, delete all of one persons inventory and they will be deleted from the world.
     
  6. GrimsReaper

    GrimsReaper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2012
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    302
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay I figured I would post my save here since I am also having the same issue. Before update modding was fine. After update my game would have problems loading up. After resetting my xbox a few times it eventually loaded up but it wont load the items I put in my save. I have no dlc skins on and i rehashed and resigned as usual aswell as triple saved the game on xbox. Now when I load up my save on 360revolution it wont even show the stuff i had in my inventory just some other stuff. I put everything on zero then saved and r&r but on the game I still had the same stuff and back on 360revolution all the items that wasnt mine was still there with the amount of 1 instead of zero. I have tried looking around aswell as asking ppl I know but i cant find a solution.
    If anyone does find a solution please let us know as it seems alot of us are having this problem but not all.
    GAMESAVE:http://www.2shared.com/file/xBlSSu7k/Save20120527004256.html

    Thanks in advance.
     
  7. deadone

    deadone As I walk through the valley of death I shall fear Lifetime Gold
    75/94

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2012
    Messages:
    912
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    75
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    just opend your game save up the main problem you are having is you have air in your inventory which causes the game to freeze right away
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    as soon as i opened the save the very first item slot was AIR,

    Remove it.
     
  9. GrimsReaper

    GrimsReaper Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2012
    Messages:
    154
    Likes Received:
    302
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Okay will do guys. Whats weird about this though is that I have been able to load my game but it doesnt show any of those items that you will see in 360revolution. In my actual game i had sand on me but in 360revolution it says I have sticky pistons, slimeballs and other stuff. The air was only added when I tried getting rid of everything. In short what Im putting in 360revolution is not what Im getting when loading up the game. I did the usual R&R also the size of the file never changes after editing in 360revolution. Id prefer to find out what whats going wrong so I dont need to ask someone to change it for me if it happens again.

    GAMESAVE: http://www.2shared.com/file/8XN9XMpS/Save20120527004256.html
     
  10. Shadow

    Shadow Watchers Staff Member XPG Moderator
    430/564

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2011
    Messages:
    8,998
    Likes Received:
    1,411
    Trophy Points:
    430
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Floating in Space having a beer with the guy who d
    Console:
    Xbox One
    well i see their 1 part that has lots of sands. do u mean the "first" part? has long u no whats in yr pockets thtas all u need coz when peps jump in yr game every thing get mixs up so all u have to do is remember what u have and thats all or just tell every1 in the game to put all their things in the box b4 they leave the game and u should only have 1 part with yr items only.
     
  11. Davyzz

    Davyzz Loser BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 18, 2012
    Messages:
    2,456
    Likes Received:
    298
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Cardiff, Wales.
    Console:
    Xbox
    this is the second you have hijacked this thread,
    please create your own thread for your own problem

    thread locked and moved.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close