how to set resign/rehash ids in 360revolution(For Sparky)

•Σиïgмλ• Feb 9, 2012

  1. •Σиïgмλ•

    •Σиïgмλ• The Walrus Of Love XPG Developer Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,020
    Likes Received:
    1,539
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    ok drag 1 of your own saves into 360revolution
    [​IMG]

    click the File tab (top left)
    scroll to save ids and set 1
    [​IMG]

    click then thats done

    now when you wanna use your saves ids
    select the ID Set
    and set 1
    [​IMG]

    resign/rehash and all done ;)
     
    • Like Like x 8
  2. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    Nice tut Enigma, I've had to show people in the past the same thing, very handy.
     
  3. •Σиïgмλ•

    •Σиïgмλ• The Walrus Of Love XPG Developer Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    5,020
    Likes Received:
    1,539
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    yea sparky was unsure so thought for how long it takes to make a tut may aswell just throw it on here n hopefully it will help others
     
  4. Sparky2249

    Sparky2249 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Arizona
    Console:
    Xbox
    helpin da n00bs..... :D :eek:hh:
    and on a completely unrelated note, ADDZ, i need to steal that gif from you on your homepage on smacking people....i have a friend who could use the wake-up call....
     
  5. Wallsch

    Wallsch Gold Member Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,651
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Sweet now I can link people who ask to this instead of trying to explain my self. Yay I can be a lazy ass!

    On another note I'm not sure if you're pro rep now Enigma but I'm repping you because looks like it doesn't matter anymore.
     
  6. arcanaEX

    arcanaEX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Anaheim , CA
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have a question about this does this have mods for NFS Undercover? because even Modio dosn't have those ....
     
  7. hookemhornz

    hookemhornz Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2011
    Messages:
    88
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Austin Texas
    Console:
    Xbox
    awesome tutorial im just plain sick of modio
     
  8. azure1

    azure1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok, now to cross my fingers and hope it works with that DS2 save file... :|
     
  9. slyfuldragon

    slyfuldragon 360Revolution Developer XPG Moderator
    195/282

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2009
    Messages:
    1,788
    Likes Received:
    378
    Trophy Points:
    195
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you are talking about the "DS2 -ch15-hardcore-slot-12 (No DLC)" save.
    Then yes, All you will have to do is follow this tutorial on replacing with your IDs , rehash and resign, and you will be all set.
     
  10. azure1

    azure1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 23, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Worked like a charm. Got the achievement. Two attempts, crashed the first time. My thanks to the brave soul that undertook the task of creating this save file for all to use.
     
  11. tr

    traxxton Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Does not work for me. I keep getting a circle with a line through it.
     
  12. Fenix66d

    Fenix66d Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Caldwell, Idaho
    Console:
    Xbox
    I know this is a little late...but great tut. Used this yesterday and works like a charm!
     
  13. J74G

    J74G Contributor
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1,817
    Likes Received:
    258
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    scotland
    Console:
    Xbox
    this should help some guys out
     
  14. V1RU5Z

    V1RU5Z Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hey I can't drag files into the program, it just has the circle with a line through it so it's not possible for me. Tried two different game saves.
    Why is this happening and are there any other ways to find out my console and device id?

    Thanks in advance people
     
  15. zombiewarfare

    zombiewarfare Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    thanks mate great tut
     
  16. madvirus

    madvirus Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I change my console so the ID changed how i can overwrite the existing one with the new one?
     
  17. xl

    xlegendozwest Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Question I followed all these steps tryi g to move an old save to a new I'd but the Xbox can't find it when I go to move it back used all the new Ids. Do I inject the file on top of the old one I just modded or do I need another save I. The new I'd pathway to overwrite that is In advance.
     
  18. ny

    nyukka Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    the pictures were removed, i found it though, thankfully...spent hours trying to get this DLC rehashed and resigned so it works on my xbox.
     
  19. TwistedAssassin

    TwistedAssassin Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2013
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Arizona
    Console:
    Xbox
    The images didn't load for me at all. Only the loading icon shows but never loasd image.
     
  20. ma

    majedSA Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    thanks

    nice
     

Share This Page

Close