how to mod ivintory after 1.8.2 in minecraft xbox help

darren86 Oct 19, 2012

  1. da

    darren86 Newbie
    55/94

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    dus eney one now if thare is a way ta moddin minecraft after 1.8.2 xbox
     
  2. CopperniX

    CopperniX Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2010
    Messages:
    416
    Likes Received:
    45
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    the Original Xbox section.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Isn't that the update that gave us creative mode? You know with an unlimited inventory?
     
  3. TRUExSKILLxKILL

    TRUExSKILLxKILL I
    95/188

    Joined:
    May 6, 2012
    Messages:
    1,188
    Likes Received:
    281
    Trophy Points:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Battle Creek, MI
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes, but there are some items that you can use yet not have access to.
     
  4. NoneLikeSpizzy

    NoneLikeSpizzy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2011
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    OC
    Console:
    Xbox
    I would also like to know are there any other items you can add? like how before apples and other items were addable before 1.8.2, also it would be good to mod this way you won't effect your leaderboards and achievements (for those who don't have them)
     
  5. RaitslenMajere

    RaitslenMajere Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Houston,TX
    Console:
    Xbox
    360 revolution still works perfectly for me after the 1.8.2 update...until someone else has been in my world.
    then it will load their inventory which i cannot edit,instead of my inventory which i can.


    Also! the mob spawners added through 360revolution after 1.8.2 don't seem to do anything now if your in a desert biome,before the update as long as there was dirt they would spawn six pigs at a time each.
     
  6. V1RU5Z

    V1RU5Z Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'm looking for a way to mod this too purely for double stone slabs. I'm guessing an update needs to be done to 360 revolution for this.
     
  7. Acehii

    Acehii Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I managed to use the mod tool once on a new world, but after playing for a bit I wanted to mod more items, but it will say complete(the mod tool) at the bottom, but will be blank.

    Save still plays fine. Played awhile(still blank), tried different items in my inventory(still blank). So worked the first time, but not after that.

    Also, never added anything diffrent then before the update. Also used it more than 20 time on one save before the update.
     
  8. Ma

    Marvintm Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I managed to use the mod tool once on a new world, but after playing for a bit I wanted to mod more items, but it will say complete(the mod tool) at the bottom, but will be blank. (SAME HERE)

    Save still plays fine. Played awhile(still blank), tried different items in my inventory(still blank). So worked the first time, but not after that. (SAME HERE)

    Also, never added anything diffrent then before the update. Also used it more than 20 time on one save before the update.(SAME HERE)

    Thought it was a PC issue but guess not. Glad it's not just me!!!!
     
  9. budmoney

    budmoney $$$$ Lifetime Gold
    55/94

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2011
    Messages:
    282
    Likes Received:
    27
    Trophy Points:
    55
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    us
    Console:
    Xbox One
    i have used the tool more than a couple of times with my inv. and others works fine every time no problems here
     

Share This Page

Close