How Do I Take A Screenshot?

CalHogs Sep 2, 2012

  1. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    So recently I've noticed a few people's posts have got pictures of their Minecraft world for example, do I need to have a recording device or is their some other way to take a screenshot on xbox 360? :p
     
  2. wphan

    wphan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California
    Console:
    Xbox
    press start and "Y" but you will need a facebook.
     
  3. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    Oh, how I didn't think of that, I'll never know..
     
  4. wphan

    wphan Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    350
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yea, It's just that people don't really notice it.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. CalHogs

    CalHogs Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2012
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK :)
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ah, I've noticed it before but never thought of using it. Thanks for letting me know buddy ;)
     

Share This Page

Close