How do I do it?

Superpooch22 Jul 29, 2012

  1. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    185/188

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have a Macbook do i have to use my Xbox 360 on my computer or can I do something to get it on my xbox 360 on my tv?
     
  2. BxRKings

    BxRKings Developer XPG Developer Lifetime Gold TeamXPG
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 1, 2011
    Messages:
    2,161
    Likes Received:
    840
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    BxRCo., Ltd.™©
    Console:
    Xbox
    What's a mac?
     
  3. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    A mac is a laptop/desktop made by Apple it is very famous
     
  4. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Can't you just use HDMI or composite cables to plug your Xbox into your TV?
     
  5. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Any other way to do it without spending any money?
     
  6. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    Xbox comes with those cords.
     
  7. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    OMFG i feel so STUPID lol :3
     
  8. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    but how would i plug those into my macbook laptop?
     
  9. Wallsch

    Wallsch Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,647
    Likes Received:
    528
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    It would need a HDMI port. Other than that I don't believe there is a way.
     
  10. Superpooch22

    Superpooch22 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox

Share This Page

Close