Hitman HD, Silent Assassin & Contracts Save Editor\iso Mods [Req]

DellBoy Jan 26, 2013

  1. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Goldz has done some amazing xex modded files for both of these and I was hoping someone was going to look at a save editor and or iso mods.
    As this is just a remade version or a 7 year old game I was hoping that extensive things could be done through the save its self, I'd love to know how to do this myself as I'd be all over it.

    I would of thought save editor with Max ammo, Max money and Max Health would all be possible or iso mods possible. I don't know but if they haven't changed anything in the files from the original apart from the graphics could these be possible. I'd imagine these would be very popular.

    Just like to know if someone is looking into it No Clip, Max Ammo, Max Cash Inf Health would be amazing. Thanks guys and Great work Team XPG ;)

    Here is a save from the Hitman HD Pack Silent Assassin Game> http://www.mediafire.com/?25irmr7lbc6icbs
     
    • Like Like x 4
  2. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    I've uploaded a starter save on the OP so modders can check it out and hopefully make some iso mod's or save editors ;)
     
  3. Hi

    HiddenGamemodder Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    whats the stats on your save. You should always give stats if u want something modded
     
  4. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    I know that but there are no stats on it, its a remade game that's 7 years old lol, so there's no details on it. I'm not wanting something modded on my save I'm hoping to see people create a save editor and hopefully some iso mod's for this. But thank you don't worry I know that lol.;)
     
  5. Hi

    HiddenGamemodder Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2012
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok, well i can tell you now. No one can make an editor without a game having stats, no stats means nothing to mod. I was going to download but said forget it. lol. Well im sure a trainer can be made, seeing as their doesnt need to be stats to make one of those. I figured u knew, just thought u forgot. lol
     
  6. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    yes but you can take a look at it and see if things are possible and people will need the game anyway as I also asked for iso mods, so people will have there own save but if anyone is interested and wants some stats I'll grab them (well what I can find as there isn't really any stats on it as its such a old game lol)
     
  7. xDevlinx21

    xDevlinx21 The Last Quincy!
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Console:
    Xbox
    I just bought my copy of The Hitman HD Trilogy and I must say, having a Save Game Editor would be pretty sweet!

    Also loving that sexy case/cover it came in, and the art work. :wub:
     
  8. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Seriously is no one even thinking or making a save editor even just for money for Silent Assassin and Contracts??
     
  9. Atlanta1

    Atlanta1 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    Would love to have this as well.
     
  10. KingBoo

    KingBoo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    AU
    Console:
    Xbox
    Here is a modded config that has teleport for Silent assassin I couldn't get anything else working and I think that the cheats have been removed from the game. Best I can do right now is this:

    http://www.mediafire.com/?6a7smndkb22dbkw
     
  11. xDevlinx21

    xDevlinx21 The Last Quincy!
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Console:
    Xbox
    Could you please elaborate a little more on this "teleport?" How do you mean? Like able to teleport to different parts of the map?
    Is this only for Jtag/RGH? Thanks.
     
  12. KingBoo

    KingBoo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    AU
    Console:
    Xbox
    The teleport works as in it teleports you to any flat area that the crosshair is aimed at and yes it's works on iso/jtag/RGH,the bind is dpad down.
     
  13. xDevlinx21

    xDevlinx21 The Last Quincy!
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2011
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    11
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Vancouver, British Columbia
    Console:
    Xbox
    So this only for Jtag/Rgh? Oh well, I don't have one so I guess I'm stuck with playing normally for now. :gamer4:
     
  14. KingBoo

    KingBoo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    AU
    Console:
    Xbox
    No it works on a flashed console as well as jtag and RGH but not on an unmodded retail xbox
     
  15. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    A few more detail mate could really be used like what to do with the files, exactly what you can do, how to do it. Also if its a iso mod what needs doing mate.
     
  16. KingBoo

    KingBoo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    AU
    Console:
    Xbox
    It is an iso mod which binds teleport to the dpad. I need to find more cheats that work. It's essentially the same thing that people used to do on the old PC version by enabling the cheats in the main.ini and then binding the buttons to them. To use it you open up your iso in XBC and go to the folder HMSA and replace HitmanGamepad.cfg. It's 100% stable but you can fall through some rooftops. If you have a jtag I could send you more files for testing coz I have to burn it to test every time. I'm working with contracts as well but haven't gotten results yet . PM me if your interested in testing.
     
  17. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    Great info mate No I don't have a jtag but I recommend making a thread mate for Team XPG and they will help you may even get in with them they are always looking for new great modders mate. make a thread saying what you have done and looking for TeamXPG to help you out mate, and they will. I'm hoping someone can make a save editor for money also. Lots of people would be really happ with these, and your cfg file. And as you said there's more you can do but you don't have a jtag. Make a thread mate and I'll get some of TeamXPG on the case for you ;)
     
  18. De

    DellBoy Veni Vidi Vici Lifetime Gold
    235/282

    Joined:
    May 5, 2012
    Messages:
    4,228
    Likes Received:
    2,565
    Trophy Points:
    235
    Location:
    Under Your Bed
    Console:
    Xbox
    here I made a thread about it and asking for help I'll get some teamxpg helping so if I need the files can you send over any that need testing with details post on the thread so people can help ok mate and great work ;)
     
  19. KingBoo

    KingBoo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2012
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    AU
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sounds good mate would be great to get expert input i'll share stuff with anyone who wants to help

    Thanks Dellboy
     
  20. sa

    savstar Newbie BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    35
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hi Delboy, I was reading your post, as I was initially intrested in modding this game myself, I downloaded a BAN-ME-PLEASE of this to test out, however I ran through abgx360 1.6 and it came up with a crc warning that data was bad, so did not trust to run it on my xkey.

    It may have just been an error when extracting the iso from the rar files, but I had a quick look at the files in the iso, and could only find 3 cfg files in hitman contracts and 1 cfg file in hitman silent assassin.

    As already mentioned, I think it may be possible to edit the config files to bind the cheats to buttons, but its a matter of trial and error, to see what will work.

    I have downloaded the save you uploaded mate and will post back if I find anything that could be potentially modded. I did delete the rar files stupidly though, so I cannot re-unpack the iso to retry verifying through abgx mate, so I don't actually have a copy of the game any longer.

    As I said, I will have a look into this for you though mate, as I have a bit of free time on my hands. ;)
     

Share This Page

Close