Help Needed with skyrim

DarkKnightRises1 Jan 30, 2013

1. DarkKnightRises1

DarkKnightRises1 Newbie
    0/47

Console:
    Xbox
    ---Hey everybody. I am new to modding and I have horizon already, but I really want a somewhat tweaked skyrim god save. I don't know how to make one myself because I do not have skyrim for the pc. All I have is an xbox 360. I was just wondering if someone could be nice enough to make me a tweaked skyrim god save.
    ---By tweaked, I mean that I want a pre character customization save, all skills, I would like to be somewhere between level 100 and 200, all smithing equipment so that i can make anything and everything that I want, infinite gold, decent start out armor, 999 health potions, somewhere between 550 and 700 health (I want enough health that I won't get killed by a low level enemy, but not soo much that a high level enemy won't even scratch me and I will never see my health go down), infinite sprint and magica, skeleton key, also I don't want overpowered weapons (instead of overpowered weapons, could I get a ring or necklace that allows me to smith weapons and armor 50% to 100% better, I don't want to 1shot or 1 hit kill every enemy, i don't mind 1 shot or 1 hit killing low level enemies though), maxed out daedric arrows + ebony arrows also could someone add all ingredients to make health and fortify smithing potions, I want my player speed to be normal, and could I get all dragon shouts and all spells, when it comes to weapons I don't really care what you give me as long as I have some low damage weapons that I can break to get all the enchantments. Other than that anything else that I didn't mention I want maxed out. (NOTE: I also have the dragonborne and dawnguard dlc's but i don't want any armor or weapons from either in my inventory, i also don't want any spells, shuts, or powers from either as well, I want to get those on my own).