help flashed liteon issue error E66

tfappone Dec 5, 2012

  1. tf

    tfappone Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Nintendo
    so i flashed my dvd drive to lt 3.0 and when i can play black ops fine but when i put in mw3 i get error E66. any idea what might be wrong both are retail copies
     
  2. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    That error is normally because the drive is spoofed meaning not the original drive for that console.
     
  3. tf

    tfappone Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Nintendo
    its the original drive but it only gives me that error with mw3 and not any other game (havent baught any new games) all my mw2 retail copy works and so does my black ops retail . should i reflash?
     
  4. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    Have you patched the ISO in ABGX360? ...the "Silver Bullet" or "Topology Data" needs to be right for AP 2.5 games and XGD3.
     
  5. AD

    ADDZ Guest

    ...they should be burned with Verbs and an iHas DVD Burner too.
     
  6. tf

    tfappone Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Nintendo
    they are store bought originals and im having this problem. they are not burned
     
  7. noneed

    noneed Hitman Lifetime Gold
    135/188

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    1,072
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Reflash back to stock and make sure you are on latest dash then try the discs. If no error, try to Reflash with LT+3 firmware and check results. Probably a bad flash, and correctable.
     
  8. jayt180703

    jayt180703 i think ive broke it
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,976
    Likes Received:
    282
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    PLAYBOY MANSION .
    Console:
    Xbox
    did you buy the 360 new mate or used e66 is 99% a spoofed drive how ols is the console ???
     
  9. tf

    tfappone Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2011
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Nintendo
    i figuered out the problem thought i had flashed to 3.0 but i was wrong it was flashed with 1.1 for some reason
     
  10. noneed

    noneed Hitman Lifetime Gold
    135/188

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    1,072
    Likes Received:
    717
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Undisclosed
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Glad to hear you solved the problem.
     
  11. jayt180703

    jayt180703 i think ive broke it
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2011
    Messages:
    1,976
    Likes Received:
    282
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    PLAYBOY MANSION .
    Console:
    Xbox
    this is why you should set up jungleflaser correctly so it autoloads the correct firmware ..
     

Share This Page

Close