Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Resolved having trouble loading 360 revoultions help plz!

dribbs2011 Jul 22, 2012

  1. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    when i go to load 360 revoultions this message comes up with error
    this message pops up.........

    Unhandled exception has occurred in your aplication. If you click continue,the application will ignore this error and attempt to continue. If you cliick Quit,the applicationn will cllose immediately.

    The specified module could not be found.(Exception from HRESULT:0x8007007E).

    anyone know how to fix this plz
     
  2. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    THat happened the firstt time i downloaded it. so i downloaded it again and then after that i restarted my computer, mine has worked ever since. i hope that helped.
     
  3. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i tried that several times still wont work
     
  4. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    hmmm. then maybe you need Microsoft Net Framework or at least re-downloading that to its latest version try that and tell me if that worked
     
  5. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i have the latest one 4 point something
     
  6. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    alright then... so you have everything up to date... well man maybe you should close everything else out... and then re-open 360rev. tell me what happens then
     
  7. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    ok ill try one second
     
  8. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    all it dose is the icon comes up on the bottom of the screen and doesnt do anything
     
  9. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright budd im trying the best i can to help you trouble shoot. but if i cant help you i think you might wanna ask bullet
     
  10. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright budd im trying the best i can to help you trouble shoot. but if i cant help you i think you might wanna ask bullet
     
  11. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright budd im trying the best i can to help you trouble shoot. but if i cant help you i think you might wanna ask bullet
     
  12. de

    deth2romeo Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I'm have the same problem did all of that still doesnt work
     
  13. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Alright budd im trying the best i can to help you trouble shoot. but if i cant help you i think you might wanna ask bullet
     
  14. ThisHaji

    ThisHaji Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 27, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i didnt mean to do that :eek:mg: some one delete them ): ima gett banned!!!!):
     
  15. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    cheers fella for trying to help i will
     
  16. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    get banned for what?
     
  17. loukin

    loukin Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Can you explain in more details. What OS are you running? Do you have the .Net Framework installed on your computer?
     
  18. dribbs2011

    dribbs2011 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 28, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    yeah i have window starter (yes i know its crap)and latest net frame
     
  19. dave hudson

    dave hudson Botty Destroyer XPG Administrator
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2010
    Messages:
    5,254
    Likes Received:
    2,308
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    blackburn
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sometimes it could be a KV issue download this kv.bin file.Create a folder name it 360 rev and place the kv with the 360 rev app.Should look like this.Hopefully it will resolve your problem if not one of the dev team or mods should be online shortly to help.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?eg1g1zprxuj22x5 kv file link.

    [​IMG]
     
  20. loukin

    loukin Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    Do you have .net 1.0,1.1?
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close