Halo 4 XP Daily Cap

iBeXrated Nov 11, 2012

  1. iB

    iBeXrated Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool England
    Console:
    Xbox
    For anyone interested, i reached the XP cap..again... yesterday, so i stoped playing, woke up today, got a calculator and added every bit of score i kept getting, from challenges and games and commendations etc etc, and the final total it came to was.... 100.000 XP per day... i know this now because... ive just reached it again in 5 hours.. :( now i gotta wait till 5am for the servers to reset or play something else now, anyone have any ideas if there is a way to bypass the xp cap, let me specify, I AM NOT TEMPORARILY BANNED, i have legitimately reached the XP cap
     
  2. XxStarzxX

    XxStarzxX Banned! BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2012
    Messages:
    6,133
    Likes Received:
    1,137
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Yer, its so easy to reach the XP cap now, its annoying.

    You can use this method for the XP cap... http://www.xpgamesaves.com/topic/54951-halo-4-removing-xp-capranked-customs/page__fromsearch__1
     
  3. iB

    iBeXrated Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool England
    Console:
    Xbox
    wow, i didnt expect it to be soooooo long, have you tried this?? i cant even get my head around it, thanks anways
     
  4. XxStarzxX

    XxStarzxX Banned! BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2012
    Messages:
    6,133
    Likes Received:
    1,137
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    XPG
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Its simple trust me haha. Yep i tried it and it did work ;)
     
  5. iB

    iBeXrated Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool England
    Console:
    Xbox
    :( im having that problem where it keeps setting itself back to xbox live after i leave waypoint back to halo 4, i really cant get my head round the next part though
     
  6. Sickmods

    Sickmods Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2012
    Messages:
    572
    Likes Received:
    48
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just change your time zone

    Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk 2
     
  7. iB

    iBeXrated Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Liverpool England
    Console:
    Xbox
    changing time zone ont work for me ive tried eveerything i can find out there
     

Share This Page

Close