1. ic

    icrackgames101 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Well GTAO was working fine for me until tonight it worked but then I wanted to look for a new server it just timed me out.. And every time I try getting on online it gives me timed out as well.. Yes I have a modded DNS.


    Never let the past control the future.
     
  2. MrDack

    MrDack All work, no play. Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,513
    Likes Received:
    774
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Missouri
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Change your dns back to normal and clear your cache.
    After that, restart your console.
    Should work fine after that.
     
  3. ic

    icrackgames101 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I don't want the old DNS lol I want modded..


    Never let the past control the future.
     
  4. MrDack

    MrDack All work, no play. Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,513
    Likes Received:
    774
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Missouri
    Console:
    Xbox One
    It's most likely been shut down, that'd be why you can't connect now..
     
  5. ic

    icrackgames101 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    It's not shut down :/


    Never let the past control the future.
     
  6. MrDack

    MrDack All work, no play. Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2011
    Messages:
    1,513
    Likes Received:
    774
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Missouri
    Console:
    Xbox One
    What level are you?
     
  7. yesca253

    yesca253 Banned BANNED
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Messages:
    462
    Likes Received:
    80
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Washington
    Console:
    Xbox
    Go To gtakit.tk
     
  8. Ds

    Dstah Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Stop thinking your right, if you keep getting timed out either they have blocked that DNS from connecting to the server or there is an overload of members on the server so just revert to normal, find a new one or just enjoy playing single player
     
  9. ic

    icrackgames101 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2013
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    LOL!!!! Rockstar made me -1million rp and I created a new character then I'm already level 544 with everything ;)


    Never let the past control the future.
     
  10. nightmarexxx

    nightmarexxx XPG Homie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2012
    Messages:
    2,590
    Likes Received:
    206
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Behind you! Stalk you all tha time babyyy
    Console:
    Xbox
    The only way is set back dns to automatic

    Thats the only solution playing with modded game isnt fun at all
     
  11. Wallsch

    Wallsch Gold Member Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2011
    Messages:
    4,651
    Likes Received:
    527
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Wausau, Wi
    Console:
    Computer
    If you reach level 1000 Rockstar has a RSSC autoban setup. You will have to unlink from RSSC to be able to play online again.
     
  12. dr

    drhouse Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    Lol this is retarded
     
  13. mallimacijm

    mallimacijm Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2013
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Argentina
    Console:
    Xbox
    Sorry if this is not the correct thread but add me to have some party games:
    GT: SNTDD from Argentina.
     

Share This Page

Close