Grand Theft auto san andreas xbox 360 save game .please

karama Aug 17, 2012

  1. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Any one Help I Have a gamesave for gtasa which is 100 % but i wanted to do last missions so if anyone has a save game where it is on like cut throat business or grove for life or beat down on b dup or even the last one please tell me thanks i need it for 2nd version xbox 360 the folder should say : UDATA/545400a3
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    you can find GTA Saves here http://www.gamefaqs.com/xbox/925634-grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/saves
     
  3. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i tried gamefaqs but it isnt the right file. or i just cant find the one for 360
     
  4. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    500
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    you can try and mod your gamesave like money, modifications, tools etc. here's the link if your interested:

    http://www.xpgamesaves.com/files/category/6-xbox360-modding-tools/page__sort_order__ASC__sort_key__file_name__num__10__st__170
     
  5. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    can i chose what missions are completed ?
     
  6. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Have a look around mate, that websites has a few saves, If your modding your own you will have to start again depending on what mods you want, If it just money etc then no u wont have to re-start.
     
  7. shamz117

    shamz117 Skyrim Pro Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    500
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    London
    Console:
    Xbox
    i just checked there are no gamesave in this site only mods but have a look at the mods first ;)
     
  8. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yeah as Shamz said, Try and Mod it yourself with one of XPG tuts ;)
     
  9. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i dont really need mods i just cant beat the mission vertical birds if i could beat that i would be fine or if someone can beat it for me ?
     
  10. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    :LOL: Have a look on youtube for that mate, Am sure people have got stuck on same mission and posted how to do it on youtube ;)
     
  11. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    i also found a website hwere i got my 100% percent off of but the other mission ones wouldnt work like when i try to putmit on hdd using xplorer it doesnt work and then i use xport 360 and it goes on but when i start the game it says the gamesave is messed up . but i think if the save was saved in a different slot it would work but it is in the 7th and mine works when i put it in the 1 2 or 3rd slot

    i also found a website hwere i got my 100% percent off of but the other mission ones wouldnt work like when i try to putmit on hdd using xplorer it doesnt work and then i use xport 360 and it goes on but when i start the game it says the gamesave is messed up . but i think if the save was saved in a different slot it would work but it is in the 7th and mine works when i put it in the 1 2 or 3rd slot
     
  12. VariantCam

    VariantCam Creator of LAD Bible
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,156
    Likes Received:
    234
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Bolton ~ UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    So can u not replace one of the 1,2nd or 3rd slots and but it in there if thats where your saying it works ?
     
  13. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    ballsack ok

    ballsack ok
     
  14. ka

    karama Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    yes if someone saved the gamesave to either the 1st 2nd or 3rd slot then it would work for me
     

Share This Page

Close