Ghost Recon FS Double XP Weekend

VonStarkeGSD Jun 8, 2012

  1. VonStarkeGSD

    VonStarkeGSD Barking Mad Gold Subscriber
    0/47

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2012
    Messages:
    2,439
    Likes Received:
    414
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Manchester
    Console:
    Other
    [​IMG]

    Get Double XP in Ghost Recon: Future Soldier this weekend

    Ubisoft has announced the first Double XP weekend for Ghost Recon: Future Soldier starts today and will run through Monday, June 11. The Double XP will span across both Xbox 360 and PS3. Timings for various regions are below.​
    • PDT: Friday June 8 at 7 am – Monday June 11 at 7 am
    • EDT: Friday June 8 at 10 am – Monday June 11 at 10 am
    • BST: Friday June 8 at 3 pm – Monday June 11 at 3 pm
    • CET: Friday June 8 at 4 pm – Monday June 11 at 4 pm
    • Sydney: Friday June 8 at 23:59 – Monday June 11 at 23:59
     

Share This Page

Close