Ghost Recon Beta Goes Online At What Time?

GamrInsanity Apr 18, 2012

  1. GamrInsanity

    GamrInsanity FanBoyFeed
    185/188

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2009
    Messages:
    3,670
    Likes Received:
    992
    Trophy Points:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Texas, USA
    Console:
    Xbox
    • 10:00am EDT
    • 2:00pm GMT
    • 4:00pm Paris
    Will you be joining the Ghost Recon Future Soldier Beta tomorrow?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. XPG Paddy

    XPG Paddy FTP Staff Lifetime Gold
    185/188

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    6,408
    Likes Received:
    903
    Trophy Points:
    185
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    Nice post bowling + rep ;)
     

Share This Page

Close