Gamesaves Decryption

Jbrizzel Sep 17, 2012

1. Jbrizzel

Jbrizzel Member
    0/47

Console:
    Xbox
    I have spent many hours trying to decrypt and re hash a saveset and I just am not sucessful at doing so. I can decrypt every save fine but when I go to rehash, that's when the save will not load and gives me a error. I have been gamesaving since 2006 so I know what I am doing and it's not caused by any noob errors.

I have uploaded the full German Bioshock saveset and I hope someone can take a look at it and see if they can decrypt and rehash sucessfully and get the saves to then load. I also provided the DLC that you may need in order to load the saves if you get it finally working. Just look for it in the XPG search bar.

Hopefully someone can help decrypt this beautiful set as many XPG users would love having it.

Download Link:

http://www.xpgamesav...-saveset-1100g/

2. Menov

Menov 5.0 COBRA R 1993 Lifetime Gold
    0/47

Console:
    Xbox
    Ghetto Child JQ Brizzel from 360gamesaves? 360gamesaves encrypted? After you merge the file with the decrypter, it makes it a Fallout 3 game id but the contents of the save is still the same ! So extract the content and from the decrypted save to desktop, Then make a new save for the game, load this save up in package manager, click on contents tab right click and replace it with the content from the decrypted save . This has worked for me recently for some old save sets from 360gamesaves I did this on Dead Space, Shinobi, and Comix Zone and the above method worked for me.

3. Menov

0/47

Console:
    Xbox