fable anniversary freeze your rgh ?

kotechnique Feb 1, 2014

  1. kotechnique

    kotechnique Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I, today i have try to play fable anniversary on my rgh but he freeze 1 times after the first quest . I have reboot my console and after that she freeze after Approximately 20 minutes .

    I have delete all other games, clear the caches . But nothing resolved it .




    sorry for my English again .
     
  2. losparo

    losparo Moderator Staff Member XPG Moderator TeamXPG
    380/564

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,061
    Likes Received:
    7,151
    Trophy Points:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    Nope works fine for me. Possible that a file failed on transfer. I would try to re-transfer the game over.
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. kotechnique

    kotechnique Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Yes, i have try to delete and transfert it but nothing change.
     
  4. ag

    agentfortys3v3n Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2012
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Its a Fable game, you cant have a Fable game without freezing and bugs.
     
  5. kotechnique

    kotechnique Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2012
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I have delete the $SystemUpdate folder, that work now :)
     

Share This Page

Close