fable 3 help on save!

dribbs Oct 7, 2012

  1. dr

    dribbs Member
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Console:
    Xbox
    i got a fable 3 save set and they wont load any ideas?
     
  2. Ro

    Rocky Guest

    Have you Rehashed and Resigned your ID's to the Save?
     
  3. dr

    dribbs Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Console:
    Xbox
    ive done all that should i get rid of the updates?
     
  4. Ro

    Rocky Guest

    Try it, It might be something to do with the DLC etc!
     
  5. ccaveman84

    ccaveman84 XPG Mod Freak XPG Developer
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2011
    Messages:
    4,308
    Likes Received:
    1,085
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK
    Console:
    Xbox
    yes try deleting the updates and not connecting to live whilst using them
    as they patched the ability to use other peoples saves on that game via a title update if I remember rightly
     
  6. dr

    dribbs Member
    25/47

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2010
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    25
    Console:
    Xbox
    cheers ill try that in a bit
     
  7. XPG Varin

    XPG Varin TONKPILS
    145/188

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,746
    Likes Received:
    368
    Trophy Points:
    145
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Birmingham
    Console:
    Xbox
    Why is this in the borderlands 2 section?
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page

Close