Fable 3 [All DLC]

johndushaj Jun 11, 2013

  1. jo

    johndushaj Newbie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Hello i'm looking for a game save with all dlc or just the dog breed set.
     
  2. PlaguedEmbrace

    PlaguedEmbrace Don Pellucci - SS
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2012
    Messages:
    754
    Likes Received:
    107
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Australia ~ Candy Kingdom ~ Silent Hill
    Console:
    Xbox
    All DLC.... like the items
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Fallen Predator

    Fallen Predator Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    135/188

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2012
    Messages:
    2,134
    Likes Received:
    782
    Trophy Points:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Aust, Newcastle
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    can't use a gamesave to get dlc mate, need to download them off xbox live marketplace.,......
     
  4. ed

    edwincorvers Newbie
    5/47

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2013
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    5
    Console:
    Xbox
    all savegames are corrupt give it to me how to fix I've already tried with checksumsave fixer it does not last long as I soon dlc download and save the savegame corrupt why and how that
     
  5. TheTripleDeuce

    TheTripleDeuce CanEH!dian
    35/47

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2011
    Messages:
    578
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Maritimes Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    you might want to rephrase that it sounds like your asking why a gamesave is corrupt but im not sure if thats the question it could be anything causing it

    OP: you need to buy them or run them on a rgh or jtag
     
  6. Recycle

    Recycle Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2013
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    I Put up a save with most of the DLC's :D
     
  7. ValidSpider

    ValidSpider Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Actually, you can use a gamesave to get DLC, I haven't put 1 penny in to the game, I got it free off the marketplace and Iv used a game save to get all the DLC including Traitors keep, understone and even a The Champion Pre-order hammer.

    It doesn't currupt because i used a fresh save that I made on my account and replaced all the files with one that has all the DLC, been playing on that save for months now, single player and co-op.
     
  8. Go

    GokuSon Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Where is the game save you used to get the DLCs?
     
  9. ValidSpider

    ValidSpider Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2013
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I used multiple saves, just dropped my 'herosave.bin' file on its own from inside my save into starter saves with odd bits of DLC I found on the net. Its really complicated for example you have to change the position of your character's X Y & Z position every time in the mod tool because otherwise the character will spawn under the map when you load, its too confusing to explain properly but I'd say you're best bet is to find a friend with the DLC you want and give them your profile and saved game so that they can load your save up on their console without it corrupting, go into the sanctuary and accept the DLC gifts, easy.

    I'm actually looking for someone with the Inquisitor Sword installed who can do the same thing for me, I got the other pre order weapons legit so I guess I can offer them in return.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  10. 11

    11mathop Rookie
    10/47

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2015
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    10
     

Share This Page

Close