Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Unresolved Error saving Minecraft with editor

sird00dguyman Jun 12, 2012

  1. si

    sird00dguyman Newbie
    35/47

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    See the end of this message for details on invoking
    just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.OverflowException: Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow.
    at Minecraft.Minecraft.(String Files)
    at Minecraft.Minecraft.(Object , EventArgs )
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.RaiseEvent(Object key, EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripMenuItem.OnClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.HandleClick(EventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.HandleMouseUp(MouseEventArgs e)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.FireEventInteractive(EventArgs e, ToolStripItemEventType met)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripItem.FireEvent(EventArgs e, ToolStripItemEventType met)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStrip.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mea)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripDropDown.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mea)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(Message& m, MouseButtons button, Int32 clicks)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStrip.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.ToolStripDropDown.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


    ************** Loaded Assemblies **************
    mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    Minecraft
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/dellmas/Downloads/Minecraft%20XBLA%20Editor/Minecraft%20-%20SE.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 10.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 (RTMRel.030319-0100)
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    DevComponents.DotNetBar2
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/dellmas/Downloads/Minecraft%20XBLA%20Editor/Minecraft%20-%20SE.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    {85867f48-8f1e-45e1-b1cf-844fb324b4f0}
    Assembly Version: 0.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/dellmas/Downloads/Minecraft%20XBLA%20Editor/Minecraft%20-%20SE.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.0.30319.1 built by: RTMRel
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
    ----------------------------------------
    PackageIO
    Assembly Version: 0.1.9.2
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/dellmas/Downloads/Minecraft%20XBLA%20Editor/Minecraft%20-%20SE.exe
    ----------------------------------------
    XPG
    Assembly Version: 1.0.0.41
    Win32 Version: 1.0.0.0
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Users/dellmas/Downloads/Minecraft%20XBLA%20Editor/Minecraft%20-%20SE.exe
    ----------------------------------------

    ************** JIT Debugging **************
    To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
    application or computer (machine.config) must have the
    jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
    The application must also be compiled with debugging
    enabled.

    For example:

    <configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
    </configuration>

    When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
    will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
    rather than be handled by this dialog box.

    Any idea what I need to do? It wont save after I edit inventory. Actually I can run app and load my gamesave. Click save without doing anything and it will still give same error. Any help MUCH appreciated. Thanks!
     
  2. c0

    c0madr0ne Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    109
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Playstation 3
    change the items you have in your inventory that are duped to a number other than 0
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. si

    sird00dguyman Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thank you! I changed the amount of all items from 0 to 1 and it allowed me to save!
     
  4. Ju

    Justinmaster27 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am having this same problem but i have all my items maxed out please help
     
  5. creelum

    creelum Gold Member Gold Subscriber
    35/47

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2011
    Messages:
    374
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    35
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    try that /\/\/\ ;)
     
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Close