Download Error 99% then Cant download

daniyal Aug 1, 2012

  1. daniyal

    daniyal The Deathbringer of COD
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dubai,UAE
    Console:
    Xbox
    i think the title explains it

    it occured in the following GOD games

    Assassins creed 1 & Brotherhood
    Fable 2
    Dead Rising 2

    y do u think it occurs i thought it is cuz of my region

    its set to UK but im in UAE
     
  2. Aysaar

    Aysaar fffffuuuuuu (ノಥ益ಥ)ノ ┻━┻
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    50
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
    No, it just happens for certain things on the marketplace, there's no way around it unfortunately.
     
  3. daniyal

    daniyal The Deathbringer of COD
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dubai,UAE
    Console:
    Xbox
    So there is just no way ? cuz other people on the same account can download just fine :(
     
  4. Aysaar

    Aysaar fffffuuuuuu (ノಥ益ಥ)ノ ┻━┻
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    50
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    England
    Console:
    Xbox
    It's happened to me before with the cod 5 map pack and the gears 2 golden weapons, no way past it, i'm guessing it has something to do with their servers :(
     
  5. daniyal

    daniyal The Deathbringer of COD
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dubai,UAE
    Console:
    Xbox
    i tried downloading dead rising around 2-4 times but nthn eventually got a member to upload it to mediafire and then it worked just fine atm getting AC aswell but they are frikkin 6+ GB
     
  6. LuNi

    LuNi Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2011
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    This happened to me once. All i did was just wait a couple hours and tried downloading it again or you can call Microsoft and ask for a refund.
     
  7. ri

    ricardonev Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2012
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    6
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Xbox
    You can try to use a VPN or proxy too.
     
  8. KaptainKrunch

    KaptainKrunch Compulsive Poster
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2012
    Messages:
    557
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Charlie Sheens house
    Console:
    Xbox
    If you get a member to upload to media fire, do you still need the dummy account? or can you load of your own account?
     
  9. daniyal

    daniyal The Deathbringer of COD
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dubai,UAE
    Console:
    Xbox
    i still need the dummy
     
  10. daniyal

    daniyal The Deathbringer of COD
    0/47

    Joined:
    May 19, 2012
    Messages:
    969
    Likes Received:
    47
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Dubai,UAE
    Console:
    Xbox
    Tried that they said no refunds its ur fault u live in a non live supported region
     

Share This Page

Close