DOOM Closed Alpha Footage Released

Discussion in 'Articles' started by Heavy Smoker, Oct 22, 2015.

DOOM Closed Alpha Footage Released

Heavy Smoker Oct 22, 2015

  1. Heavy Smoker

    Heavy Smoker Battlefield Junkie XPG Retired Staff
    205/282

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2014
    Messages:
    4,785
    Likes Received:
    2,724
    Trophy Points:
    205
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Smoker's Paradise
    Console:
    Xbox
    Here’s some footage showing off gameplay from the upcoming DOOM closed alpha, which kicks off tomorrow.​
    “Participants will square off in 6v6 Team Deathmatch on the Heatwave map,” says the blurb. “Using a limited arsenal of 6 weapons and 2 pieces of equipment, players can choose a pre-set loadout or customize their own loadout before jumping into arena-style combat in this industrial-themed map.”​
    The DOOM Multiplayer Closed Alpha kicks off on Friday, 23rd October at 12:00am Eastern Time/05:00am BST and will conclude on Sunday, 25th October at 11:59pm Eastern Time/04:59 am BST​
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HifJgOossDk​
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 22, 2015

Share This Page

Close