Preview Dishonored live stream starting at 11:30 AM PT -- Tune in to catch an early look at the game

Discussion in 'Gaming News, Reviews & Previews' started by omegaultimo2, Sep 26, 2012.

Preview Dishonored live stream starting at 11:30 AM PT -- Tune in to catch an early look at the game

omegaultimo2 Sep 26, 2012

  1. omegaultimo2

    omegaultimo2 Lifetime Gold Lifetime Gold
    125/188

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2012
    Messages:
    1,643
    Likes Received:
    353
    Trophy Points:
    125
    Console:
    Xbox

    IGN has been excitedly following the progress of Dishonored since its announcement, but now you can see what all the fuss is about for yourself. This Wednesday (26 September) from 7.30pm BST (or 11.30am PT if you’re in North America, and 4.30am AEST Thursday 27 September if you’re in Australia) IGN and Bethesda will be showing off the Kaldwin’s Bridge level of the game, not once but twice, to demonstrate the countless different ways you can get through the game.

    The livestream will be taking place at an event in central London and one of the game’s developers will be on hand to provide insight into the game. Then, directly after the playthrough, we’ll be linking up live with Arkane Studios president Raphaël Colantonio and co-creative director Harvey Smith for an exclusive question and answer session to find out more about Dishonored.

    Of course, you’ll be able to catch it all on IGN – indeed, on this very page – so don’t forget to bookmark in preparation for Wednesday’s unveiling. And if you want to get involved, simply Tweet your question to @IGNUK using the hashtag #IGNDishonored.

    See you Wednesday!


    http://ie.ign.com/articles/2012/09/24/dishonored-ign-livestream-this-week?utm_campaign=ign+main+twitter&utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social
     

Share This Page

Close