Diablo III Modded Paragon Saves.

XPG Darkside Sep 5, 2013

  1. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    0/47

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,903
    Likes Received:
    5,009
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Simple save based on my other one.

    All characters are lvl 60 lvl 100 paragon.

    Stats are modded 131K on each INT,DEX, ect.

    Loads of legendary stuff in the stash gems weapons ect.

    Barbarian is my pre fared character so he's the one with most of the items ect.

    All characters are on ACT 1 except the barbarian.

    Shots of my mobile so sorry about the quality.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Download below.

    PASS IS XPG

    MAKE SURE TO REHASH AND RESIGN IT TO YOUR ID'S !!

    View attachment 100 MOD.rar
     
    • Like Like x 15
  2. imakillahghost

    imakillahghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    122
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Nova Scotia Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    is magic find stat modded?
     
  3. imakillahghost

    imakillahghost Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2012
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    122
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Nova Scotia Canada
    Console:
    Xbox
    also congrats on the first public paragon max save.
     
  4. Do

    DomoPANDAS Rookie
    20/47

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2010
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    20
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    California
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks a bunch, now the only thing missing is a save exactly like this, but with amax paragon "Hardcore" character and all preorder items... Almost there >.<...
    [Edit]
    Oh snap it already had the pre-order items too? Now you just need a Hardcore character with max paragon and preorder items, all gem/ weapon crafting recipies and 100 of each tier 15 gem, and you'll literally have the PERFECT Diablo save @[email protected]
     
  5. losparo

    losparo Moderator Staff Member XPG Moderator TeamXPG
    380/564

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,061
    Likes Received:
    7,199
    Trophy Points:
    380
    Gender:
    Male
    Console:
    Playstation 4
    this will be the 3rd time i use your saves and restart :p on my 3rd play through with this one now, thanks mate
     
  6. Sensational

    Sensational RIP TheAye.
    45/47

    Joined:
    Jun 17, 2013
    Messages:
    720
    Likes Received:
    257
    Trophy Points:
    45
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Research and Development at Dal-Tile
    Location:
    Dallas, Texas
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thanks Dark! I really didn't feel like going through Act 1 all over again.
     
  7. lo

    loldk Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2013
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Was wondering if possible to re up this save with maxed jc and bs skill aswell as added many JC and BS resources to the stash

    Thanks for consideration and thanks for your uploads

    Also hardcore mode if possible..

    Thanks again and sorry if this is a bother
     
  8. sr

    srmet Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Your first one worked like a dream. This one is giving me a corrupted file error.
     
  9. XPG Darkside

    XPG Darkside Eating cake.... Gold Subscriber Lifetime Gold
    460/564

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2011
    Messages:
    8,903
    Likes Received:
    5,009
    Trophy Points:
    460
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Eating cake.
    Location:
    In Rockys Fridge....
    Console:
    Xbox One
    Works fine for me on my rgh and retail console make sure your rehashing and resigning it properly and copy it to your main HDD
     
  10. sr

    srmet Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I am using a flash drive. Using horizon to inject, rehashing, risigning and then it still says corrupt. I used his las max stat 60 save, worked fine.
     
  11. yt

    ytv The Informant
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    I can 100% tell you every save I have ever used works well if made correctly something on ur end when you made the save screwed up please re upload or remake because even after moving it to the HDD still corrupts....

    Thanks, anyway

    Looks like a really good save
     
  12. yt

    ytv The Informant
    0/47

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2010
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    9
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Ok then apparently using it on the usb messes it up?

    ANY one else who gets the corrupt message when you properly rehash and resign should just move it between devices
     
  13. sr

    srmet Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    It's Horizon, for some reason after injecting to the account, the save is no longer tied to the account. When trying to rehash and resign, I get an error that my account was not found.
     
  14. sr

    srmet Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2013
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Just tested to make sure. Make a normal save and its saved under my profile name, inject the new save file, and even though I select my profile on horizon, it will still say profile unknown.
     
  15. Ha

    Hambooooo0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Is it possible to be able to copy or transfer characters from one save to another?
     
  16. Ha

    Hambooooo0 Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2013
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Also, save file is corrupted and I saved, Rehashed, and Resigned to my id.

    Nevermind I didn't read full directions just moved it to my HDD and it worked.
     
  17. oa

    oakleyy Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2013
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    big work dark! GZ

    u can make a save with act I with all level normal,abyss, inferno, hell unlocked?
     
  18. De

    DeviantChaos Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Curious if you would paragon my save? Don't want to replay whole game. Thanks tho.
     
  19. ax

    axlson Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    just paragon lvl 5 ? :eek:
     
  20. De

    DeviantChaos Newbie
    0/47

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2012
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Console:
    Xbox
    Apologies on my previous question, I just inserted my character into your save and it works perfectly :D. Thanks.
     

Share This Page

Close