Could someone max out my gold? (skyrim)

BiGBudZ Jan 14, 2014

  1. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    So i tried this about every way i can find. Thru the barrel trick(which doesnt work ne more) i even dl'd the pc version and did it that way by switching the save file type back and forth. Still when i load the save the money is the same... Idk what im doing wrong. Any ways could someone just max out the gold for me please? Thats all im trying to do lol. thanks in advance.

    Gamesave link====> http://www.mediafire.com/download/vg3h8nk2l33ab4v
     
  2. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    And i tried thru hex to with no luck
     
  3. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Try this man: https://mega.co.nz/#!F1NCxCja!EKA8jzusoVuh7SkUvEguDVYYQiotSaGX1t0Eh5b1Ar0
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    Thank you very much, that worked. i dont know what you did differently but thank you.
     
  5. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    No idea either, just opened it on the PC and added the gold. Glad it worked tbough :).
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. BiGBudZ

    BiGBudZ SiR Sm0k3s ALOT
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    53
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    New York
    Console:
    Xbox
    It must of been because it was a save from an offline profile and a console that had never been connected to live. Thats the only thing i can think of. Anyways, again thank you ;)
     
  7. Aa

    Aaron 0x539
    0/47

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2010
    Messages:
    447
    Likes Received:
    64
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    UK.
    Console:
    Xbox
    Don't think so tbh, probably just a bug that happened when you editted it, never saved or you renamed the .back by accident. Anything happens but it's done now anyway ;)
     
    • Like Like x 2

Share This Page

Close